Leden

Functie Naam Contact
Voorzitter Arnoud Schaake voorzitter@rzns.nl
Vice-voorzitter Bert van den Hoogen bert@rzns.nl
Penningmeester Laeta Schermers penningmeester@rzns.nl
Secretaris Milja van Rijswijk secretaris@rzns.nl
Webbeheerder Mike Montijn webbeheerder@rzns.nl
Redactie Bert van den Hoogen bert@rzns.nl
Lid DB Ton Wolke ton@rzns.nl
Lid Cor van der Haagen cor@rzns.nl
Lid Corry de Krijger corry@rzns.nl
Lid Hans van Eeuwen hans@rzns.nl
Lid Gerda Meertens gerda@rzns.nl
Lid Angelique Snoek angelique@rzns.nl
Lid Wilna Nikolaas
Lid Helen Vijber
Opbouwwerker Stichting Netwerk Dian Mekkes
Djaikoemar Bindraban
d.mekkes@netwerkhoorn.nl
d.bindraban@netwerkhoorn.nl